A collection of stories taken from Shakespeare’s most popular plays. Presented in a beautifully designed gift box.

The five stories are retellings of Macbeth, Twelfth Night, Hamlet, A Midsummer Night’s Dream and Romeo and Juliet.
Each story is taken from Series Two of the Usborne Young Reading Programme and has been specially written for children growing in reading confidence.
All five hardback books are wonderfully produced, with colourful illustrations and a ribbon page marker.
A brilliant introduction to the works of Shakespeare, and a timeless gift.

Shakespeare Collection (Usborne)

SKU: 9781409563846

    Second Treehouse on the Left

    23 High Street




    AB30 1AA


    01561 365389

    Sign up for our newsletter

    We Accept Payment By PayPal & Credit/Debit Card 

     Proudly created with Wix.com