The Rainbow Fairies Collection is a whimsical and wonderful collection of 7 stories. Follow Ruby the Red Fairy and her fairy friends as they look after the colours of the rainbow.

This pack includes:

1. Ruby and the Red Fairy
2. Amber the Orange Fairy
3. Saffron the Yellow Fairy
4. Fern the Green Fairy
5. Sky the Blue Fairy
6. Izzy the Indigo Fairy
7. Heather the Violet Fairy

The Rainbow Fairies Collection by Daisy Meadows

Recommended Age

    Second Treehouse on the Left

    23 High Street




    AB30 1AA

    01561 365389

    Sign up for our newsletter

    We Accept Payment By PayPal & Credit/Debit Card 

     Proudly created with